The Institute of Computer Science

Website               The Institute Profile in the WUT Base of Knowledge

Director
 Prof. Jarosław Arabas, Ph.D., D.Sc.  
tel. +48 22 234 7432 
e-mail J.Arabas@ii.pw.edu.pl
room 204
Deputy Director for Research
 Tomasz Gambin, Ph.D., D.Sc. 
tel. +48 22 234 7432 
tel. +48 22 234 7811
e-mail T.Gambin@ii.pw.edu.pl 
room 306
Deputy Director for Academic Affairs 
 Rajmund Kożuszek, M.Sc.
tel.+48 22 234 7853 
e-mail R.Kozuszek@ii.pw.edu.pl 
room 205
Main Office
 Monika Witaszek 
 Agnieszka Skalska 
tel. +48 22 234 7432
e-mail  Monika.Witaszek@pw.edu.pl
tel. +48 22 234 1381
e-mail  Agnieszka.Skalska2@pw.edu.pl
room 204
Office for Students Affairs
 Wiesława Duszyńska
 Elżbieta Styczek
tel. +48 22 825 6093
e-mail W.Duszynska@ii.pw.edu.pl 
room 206
tel. +48 22 234 7853
e-mail E.Styczek@ii.pw.edu.pl  
room 205
Accountant
 Joanna Konczak, M.Sc.
tel. +48 (0) 22 825 5818
tel. +48 (0) 22 234 1395
e-mail J.Konczak@ii.pw.edu.pl 
room 203
Library
 Krystyna Sosnowska, M.Sc.
tel. +48 22 234 7304
room 135

The Institute is composed of the following sub-units: