The Institute of Control and Computation Engineering

Website               The Institute Profile in the WUT Base of Knowledge

Director
Prof. Włodzimierz Ogryczak, D.Sc. Ph.D. 
tel. +48 22 234 6190 
e-mail W.Ogryczak@ia.pw.edu.pl 
room 523
Deputy Director for Research
Prof. Maciej Ławryńczuk, D.Sc. Ph.D. 
tel. +48 22 234 7124 
e-mail m.lawrynczuk@ia.pw.edu.pl 
room 563
Deputy Director for Didactics
Tomasz Traczyk, Ph.D.
tel. +48 22 234 7750
e-mail T.Traczyk@ia.pw.edu.pl 
room 518
Administration Manager
Beata Woźniak, M.Sc.
tel. +48 22 234 7397
e-mail B.Wozniak@ia.pw.edu.pl 
room 521A
Main Office
Elżbieta Matyjasiak, M.Sc.
tel. +48 22 825 0995
tel. +48 22 234 7397
e-mail E.Matyjasiak@ia.pw.edu.pl 
room 521
Education Office 
Alicja Trojanowska, B.Sc.
tel. +48 22 234 7750 
e-mail A.Trojanowska@elka.pw.edu.pl
room 518
Accountant
Dorota Podniesińska, M.Sc.
tel. +48 22 234 6096
e-mail D.Podniesinska@elka.pw.edu.pl
room 556
Library
Alicja Trojanowska, B.Sc. 
tel. +48 22 234 7750 
e-mail A.Trojanowska@elka.pw.edu.pl
room 518

The Institute is composed of the following sub-units: