The Institute of Control and Computation Engineering

Website

Director
Prof. Włodzimierz Ogryczak, D.Sc. Ph.D. 
tel: +48 (0) 22 234 6190 
e-mail: W.Ogryczak@ia.pw.edu.pl 
Faculty main bulding, room 523
Deputy Director for Research
Prof. Maciej Ławryńczuk, D.Sc. Ph.D. 
tel: +48 (0) +48 22 234 7124 
e-mail: m.lawrynczuk@ia.pw.edu.pl 
Faculty main bulding, 563
Deputy Director for Didactics
Tomasz Traczyk, Ph.D.
tel: +48 (0) 22 234 7750
e-mail: T.Traczyk@ia.pw.edu.pl 
Faculty main bulding, room 518
Administration Manager
Beata Woźniak, M.Sc.
tel: +48 (0) 22 234 7397
e-mail: B.Wozniak@ia.pw.edu.pl 
Faculty main bulding, room 521A
Main Office
Elżbieta Matyjasiak, M.Sc.
tel: +48 (0) 22 825 0995
tel: +48 (0) 22 234 7397
fax: +48 (0) 22 825 3719
e-mail: E.Matyjasiak@ia.pw.edu.pl 
Faculty main bulding, room 521
Education Office 
lic. Alicja Trojanowska
tel: +48 (0) 22 234 7750 
e-mail: A.Trojanowska@elka.pw.edu.pl
Faculty main bulding, room 518
Accountant
Dorota Podniesińska, M.Sc.
tel: +48 22 234 6096
e-mail: D.Podniesinska@elka.pw.edu.pl
Faculty main bulding, room 556
Library
lic. Alicja Trojanowska
tel: +48 (0) 22 234 7750 
e-mail: A.Trojanowska@elka.pw.edu.pl
Faculty main bulding, room 518

The Institute is composed of the following sub-units: