The Institute of Electronic Systems

Website               The Institute Profile in the WUT Base of Knowledge

Director
Prof. Krzysztof Czuba, Ph.D., D.Sc.
tel. +48 22 234 7744
tel. +48 22 234 5110
tel. +48 22 234 5006
e-mail K.Czuba@ise.pw.edu.pl
room 217, 247
Main Office 
Patrycja Hojczyk
tel. +48 22 234 7744 
e-mail ise@ise.pw.edu.pl 
room. 217
Deputy Director for Researach
Prof. Jacek Misiurewicz, Ph.D., D.Sc. 
tel. +48 22 234 5110 
e-mail J.Misiurewicz@ise.pw.edu.pl
room 221
Deputy Director for Academic Affairs
Prof. Piotr Z. Wieczorek, Ph.D., D.Sc. 
tel. +48 22 234 7730
tel. +48 22 234 7336
e-mail P.Z.Wieczorek@elka.pw.edu.pl
room 220, 259 
Education Office 
Barbara Kozielewska
lic. Beata Milewska
tel. +48 22 234 7730;
e-mail B.Kozielewska@ise.pw.edu.pl
tel. +48 22 234 6082
e-mail  B.Milewska@elka.pw.edu.pl
room 220
Accountant 
Katarzyna Gorzelańczyk 
tel. +48 22 234 7334 
e-mail K.Gorzelanczyk@elka.pw.edu.pl 
room 222

The Institute is composed of the following sub-units:

  • Circuits & Signal Theory Division
  • Electronic Circuits and Systems Division
  • Microsystems and Measurement Systems Division
  • Microwave Circuits and Instrumentation Division