The Institute of Telecommunications

Website

Director
Prof. Jerzy Siuzdak, D.Sc. Ph.D. 
tel: +48 22 234 7273 
e-mail: siuzdak@tele.pw.edu.pl
Main faculty building, room 510 
Deputy Director for General Affairs
Mirosław Słomiński, Ph.D.
tel: +48 (0) 22 234 7868 
e-mail: M.Slominski@tele.pw.edu.pl
Main faculty building, room 510
Main Office
Katarzyna Leszczuk, M.Sc.
Zuzanna Mazek, M.Sc.
tel: +48 22 234 7232 lub 7868 
fax: +48 22 234 7477 
e-mail: sekretariat@tele.pw.edu.pl 
           zuzanna@tele.pw.edu.pl 
Main faculty building, room 510
Deputy Director for Academic Affairs
Sławomir Kula, Ph.D. 
tel: +48 (0) 22 234 7434 
e-mail: SKula@tele.pw.edu.pl 
Main faculty building, room 508
Office
Małgorzata Kowalska
tel: +48 22 234 7434 
fax: +48 22 234 7477 
e-mail: MKowalska@tele.pw.edu.pl
Main faculty building, room 508
Accountant 
Elżbieta Tarwacka
tel: +48 (0) 22 234 7388
fax: +48 22 234 7477
e-mail: E.Tarawacka@tele.pw.edu.pl
Main faculty building, room 406
Library
Ewa Jarocińska, M.Sc.
tel: +48 22 234 7799 
e-mail: biblio@tele.pw.edu.pl 
Main faculty building, room 479

The Institute is composed of the following sub-units:

  • Division of Cybersecurity
  • Division of Teleinformatic Networks and Services
  • Division of Telecommunication Systems