The Institute of Telecommunications

Website               The Institute Profile in the WUT Base of Knowledge

Director
Prof. Jerzy Siuzdak, D.Sc. Ph.D. 
tel. +48 22 234 7273 
e-mail J.Siuzdak@tele.pw.edu.pl
room 510 
Deputy Director for General Affairs
Mirosław Słomiński, Ph.D.
tel. +48 (0) 22 234 7868 
e-mail M.Slominski@tele.pw.edu.pl
room 510
Main Office
Zuzanna Mazek, M.Sc.
tel. +48 22 234 7232 lub 7868 
e-mail Z.Mazek@tele.pw.edu.pl 
room 510
Deputy Director for Academic Affairs
Sławomir Kula, Ph.D. 
tel. +48 (0) 22 234 7434 
e-mail S.Kula@tele.pw.edu.pl 
room 508
Office
Małgorzata Kowalska
tel. +48 22 234 7434 
e-mail M.Kowalska@tele.pw.edu.pl
room 508
Accountant 
Justyna Milcarz-Błażyńska, M.Sc.
tel. +48 (0) 22 234 7388
e-mail J.Blazynska@tele.pw.edu.pl
room 406
Library
Małgorzata Kowalska
tel. +48 22 234 7799 
e-mail M.Kowalska@tele.pw.edu.pl  
room 405

The Institute is composed of the following sub-units:

  • Division of Cybersecurity
  • Division of Teleinformatic Networks and Services
  • Division of Telecommunication Systems
  • Team of Architectures and Applications for the Internet