The Institute of Radioelectronics and Multimedia Technology

Website               The Institute Profile in the WUT Base of Knowledge

Director
Prof. Józef Modelski Ph.D. D.Sc.
tel. +48 22 825 3929 
tel. +48 22 234 7233 
e-mail J.Modelski@ire.pw.edu.pl 
room 422
Deputy Director for Research 
Piotr Bilski Ph.D. D.Sc. University Professor
tel. +48 22 234 5367
e-mail P.Bilski@ire.pw.edu.pl
room 426
Deputy Director for Academic Affairs
Jacek Cichocki, Ph.D., docent 
tel. +48 22 234 7829
tel. +48 22 234 7635 
tel. +48 22 825 5248
e-mail J.Cichocki@ire.pw.edu.pl
room 424
Main Office
Anna Tratkiewicz
Anna Smenda
tel. +48 22 825 3929 
tel. +48 22 234 7233 
fax +48 22 825 3769 
e-mail A.Tratkiewicz@ire.pw.edu.pl
e-mail A.Smenda@ire.pw.edu.pl
room 422
Education Office 
Anna Noińska
tel. +48 22 234 5367
e-mail A.Noinska@ire.pw.edu.pl 
room 426
Accountant
Janina Nowak
tel. +48 22 234 7645
tel. +48 22 234 7743
room 420

The Institute is composed of the following sub-units:

  • Electroacoustics Division
  • Nuclear and Medical Electronics Division
  • Radiocommunications and Radiolocation Division
  • Microwave and Radiolocation Engineering Division
  • Multimedia Engineering Division
  • Digital Processing of Measurment Signal Research Group
  • Sub-Terahertz Technology Division