The Institute of Radioelectronics and Multimedia Technology

Website

Director
Prof. Wiesław Winiecki, D.Sc. Ph.D.
tel: +48 22 825 3929 
tel: +48 22 234 7233 
e-mail: W.Winiecki@ire.pw.edu.pl 
Main faculty building, room 422
Deputy Director for Research 
Prof. Yevhen Yashchyshyn D.Sc. Ph.D.
tel: +48 (0) 22 234 5367
e-mail: E.Jaszczyszyn@ire.pw.edu.pl
Main faculty building, room 426
Deputy Director for Academic Affairs
Jacek Cichocki, Ph.D., docent 
tel: +48 22 234 7829 lub +48 22 234 7635 
 tel: +48 22 825 5248 
 e-mail: J.Cichocki@ire.pw.edu.pl
Main Office
Anna Tratkiewicz
tel: +48 (0) 22 825 3929
tel: +48 (0) 22 234 7233
fax: +48 (0) 22 825 3769
e-mail: A.Tratkiewicz@ire.pw.edu.pl
Main faculty building, room 422
Education Office 
Anna Noińska
tel: +48 (0) 22 234 5367
e-mail: A.Noinska@ire.pw.edu.pl 
Main faculty building, room 426
Accountant
Janina Nowak
tel: +48 (0) 22 234 7645
tel: +48 (0) 22 234 7743
Main faculty building, room 34
Library 
Teresa Miąsek, M.Sc.
tel: +48 (0) 22 234 7627
e-mail: T.Miasek@ire.pw.edu.pl 
Main faculty building, room 557

The Institute is composed of the following sub-units:

  • Electroacoustics Division
  • Nuclear and Medical Electronics Division
  • Radiocommunications Division
  • Microwave and Radiolocation Engineering Division
  • Television Division
  • Digital Processing of Measurment Signal Research Group