Students Office

In connection with the Regulations of the Rector of WUT No.:

  • 16/2020 of 11/03/2020,
  • 23/2020 of 8 April 2020,
  • 104/2020 of 30/09/2020,
  • 127/2020 of 2 November 2020

student service until June 16, 2021 takes place only via e-mail or telephone!

The Students office is open from Monday to Friday, from 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

In matters requiring personal appearance, students are admitted after prior appointment.
    

Administrative Specialist
Paweł Cepuch, Msc

tel. +48 22 234 5793
P.Cepuch@elka.pw.edu.pl
room 111 

  • 1st and 2nd degree full-time studies
  • Part-time study
Administrative Specialist
Sylwia Ejsmont, Eng

tel. +48 22 234 5793
S.Ejsmont@elka.pw.edu.pl
room 111 

  • 1st and 2nd degree full-time studies
  • Part-time study
Administrative Specialist
Ewa Płonowska-Sztanc, Eng

tel. +48 22 234 5793
E.Plonowska-sztanc@elka.pw.edu.pl
room 111

  • 1st and 2nd degree full-time studies
  • Part-time study
   
Administrative Specialist
Marta Kwiatkowska, Msc

tel. +48 22 234 7411
M.Kwiatkowska@elka.pw.edu.pl
room 112 

  • 1st degree full-time studies
  • Studies in English
Administrative Specialist
Sylwia Lipska, Msc, Eng

tel. +48 22 234 7411
S.Lipska@elka.pw.edu.pl
room 112

  • 1st and 2nd degree full-time studies
  • Part-time study
Administrative Specialist
Stanisława Jolanta Beczek

tel. +48 22 234 7911
S.Beczek@elka.pw.edu.pl
room 119

  • Social and living matters of students
Administrative Specialist
Aneta Libera, Msc

tel: +48 22 234 6160
A.Libera@elka.pw.edu.pl
room 119

  • Social and living matters of students
Administrative office for international projects
Anna Neubart, MA

tel. +48 22 234 5775
anna.neubart@pw.edu.pl
room 158

  • International exchange
Administrative Specialist
Alicja Stolarczyk
(long-term medical leave)
room 158
Senior Administrative Specialist
Jolanta Wasilewska

tel. +48 22 234 5770
j.wasilewska@elka.pw.edu.pl 
jolanta.wasilewska@pw.edu.pl
room 160

  • Doctorates, habilitations
  • Secretariat of Scientific Board of the Technical Informatics and Telecommunications of the WUT
   

  

The dean's office works from 8 a.m. to 4 p.m. (Tues. duty until 5 p.m.)

Student reception hours in dean's office (room: 111, 112, 119, 158)

Monday noon to 3 p.m.
Tuesday noon to 5 p.m.
Wednesday noon to 3 p.m.
Thursday noon to 3 p.m.
Friday 9 a.m. to noon

The dean's office reserves the right not to answer calls during student reception hours.

We are sorry for the inconvenience.