Students Office

Head of the Dean's Office
Joanna Zatorska, Msc
tel. +48 22 234 7385
fax +48 22 234 5885 
J.Zatorska@elka.pw.edu.pl
room 110 
 
Administrative Specialist
Jolanta Iwona Samborska

tel. +48 22 234 7411
I.Samborska@elka.pw.edu.pl
room 112

  • 1st degree full-time studies
Administrative Specialist
Marta Kwiatkowska, Msc

tel. +48 22 234 7411
M.Kwiatkowska@elka.pw.edu.pl
room 112 

  • 1st degree full-time studies
Administrative Specialist
Beata Milewska, BSc

tel. +48 22 234 5793
B.Milewska@elka.pw.edu.pl
room 111

  • 2nd degree full-time studies
  • Part-time study
Administrative Specialist
Paweł Cepuch, Msc

tel. +48 22 234 5793
P.Cepuch@elka.pw.edu.pl
room 111 

  • 2nd degree full-time studies
Administrative Specialist
Alicja Stolarczyk

tel. +48 22 234 3673
A.Stolarczyk@elka.pw.edu.pl
room 158

  • Studies in English
Main specialist for international projects
Małgorzata Domańska, Msc, Eng

tel. +48 22 234 5775
M.Domanska@elka.pw.edu.pl
room 158

  • International exchange
Administrative Specialist
Stanisława Jolanta Beczek

tel. +48 22 234 7911
S.Beczek@elka.pw.edu.pl
room 119

  • Social and living matters of students
Administrative Specialist
Aneta Libera, Msc

tel: +48 22 234 7911
A.Libera@elka.pw.edu.pl
room 119

  • Social and living matters of students
Administrative Specialist
Małgorzata Wierzbicka

tel. +48 22 234 5770
fax +48 22 234 5885 
Malgosia@elka.pw.edu.pl
room 160

  • 3rd degree studies
  • Faculty Council affairs
  • PhDs
  • Habilitations
   

  

The dean's office works from 8 a.m. to 4 p.m. (Tues. duty until 5 p.m.)

Student reception hours in dean's office (room: 111, 112, 119, 158)

Monday noon to 3 p.m.
Tuesday noon to 5 p.m.
Wednesday noon to 3 p.m.
Thursday noon to 3 p.m.
Friday 9 a.m. to noon

The dean's office reserves the right not to answer calls during student reception hours.

We are sorry for the inconvenience.