Wydziałowa Komisja Wyborcza

Skład Komisji:

prof. dr hab. Michał Malinowski przewodniczący M.Malinowski@elka.pw.edu.pl
prof. nzw. dr hab. Przemysław Dymarski zastępca przewodniczącego dymarski@tele.pw.edu.pl
mgr inż. Barbara Krawczyńska sekretarz B.Krawczynska@elka.pw.edu.pl
     
dr inż. Andrzej Ratkowski IAiIS A.Ratkowski@elka.pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Izabela Żółtowska IAiIS I.Zoltowska@ia.pw.edu.pl
dr hab. inż. Ilona Bluemke II I.Bluemke@ii.pw.edu.pl
prof. nzw. dr hab. Piotr Gawrysiak II P.Gawrysiak@ii.pw.edu.pl
mgr inż. Jerzy Domański IMiO J.Domanski@imio.pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Agnieszka Mossakowska Wyszyńska IMiO amossako@elka.pw.edu.pl
mgr inż. Elżbieta Fistek ISE e.fistek@ise.pw.edu.pl
Elżbieta Styczek ISE e.styczek@ise.pw.edu.pl
mgr inż. Tomasz Jamrógiewicz IRiTM T.Jamrogiewicz@ire.pw.edu.pl
mgr Monika Różycka IRiTM M.Rozycka@ire.pw.edu.pl
Rafał Miłowski IT r.milowski@tele.pw.edu.pl
mgr inż. Wacław Struk Adm. Wydz. W.Struk@elka.pw.edu.pl
mgr inż. Jędrzej Drozdowicz doktorant J.Drozdowicz@stud.elka.pw.edu.pl
Damian Koźlak student D.Kozlak@stud.elka.pw.edu.pl

 

Komisja została powołana na kadencję 2016 - 2020.